LMN Partners

LMN Partners (top row): George Shaw, John Chau, Mark Reddington (center row): Rafael Viñoly-Menendez, Rob Widmeyer, Sam Miller (bottom row): Stephen van Dyck, Walt Niehoff, Wendy Pautz

LMN Partners

John Chau, AIA, jchau@lmnarchitects.com
John is one of our most gifted designers and conceptualists. His ability to integrate the unique characteristics of each project with local culture and tradition has resulted in responsive, innovative solutions. His collaborative working style and mentoring skills have been fundamental in the success of many of the firm’s most important projects.

Sam Miller, AIA, LEED AP, smiller@lmnarchitects.com
Sam’s work includes civic, education, and performing arts projects in addition to leading LMN’s advances in sustainable design and design technology. His construction and engineering background supports a thorough understanding of building systems and technology.

Walt Niehoff, AIA, wniehoff@lmnarchitects.com
Walt has been with LMN since 1989 and leads the firm’s private sector work. His expertise includes the design and project management of mixed-use, commercial, retail, corporate office, and high-rise office projects. He is a leader in developing progressive designs that integrate mixed-use projects into urban neighborhoods, and highly regarded for his ability to work with stakeholders to create projects embraced by their communities.

Wendy Pautz, AIA, wpautz@lmnarchitects.com
Wendy is known for integrating conceptual design with a sophisticated knowledge of technical resolution. She synthesizes pragmatic project requirements with far-reaching social, economic and environmental considerations resulting in innovative solutions that enhance the life of their communities.

Mark Reddington, FAIA, mreddington@lmnarchitects.com
Mark has been instrumental in establishing LMN as a leader in the design of public places with over 120 awards including national and international awards for architecture, urban design and sustainability.  He leads projects in all market sectors including convention centers, performing arts, education and transportation and brings a strong focus on enhancing the public realm through design excellence.

George Shaw, FAIA, LEED AP, gshaw@lmnarchitects.com
George provides project leadership on major public projects including convention centers, performing arts venues and higher education facilities. His ability to discern and resolve fundamental planning and design issues, combined with his management and cost control skills, ensure a creative and highly effective design and project delivery process.

Stephen Van Dyck, AIA, LEED AP, svandyck@lmnarchitects.com
Stephen has earned a reputation for innovation, design technology and collaborative leadership and is widely recognized as an industry authority in the adoption of emerging technologies. His project experience encompasses a wide range of public assembly, performing arts, higher education and mixed-use projects.

Rafael Viñoly-Menendez, AIA, rvinoly@lmnarchitects.com
Rafael has been involved in a wide range of national and international projects, including performing arts venues, sports and events facilities, with a special emphasis on the planning and design of convention and conference centers. His involvement with a wide variety of project types has consistently produced creative design solutions that capitalize on the opportunities implicit in the client’s program, site, and budget.

Robert Widmeyer, AIA, LEED AP, rwidmeyer@lmnarchitects.com
Rob has a passion for improving the delivery process for projects and design build and private-public partnerships. He combines project leadership with a focus on working with design professionals and public client representatives to craft legislation and new contractual frameworks to guide traditional and alternative project delivery.