Winners of the 2023 AIA Education Facility Design Award Revealed



Founders Hall, Foster School of Business
University of Washington

“A total of thirteen projects have been announced as winners of the 2023 Education Facility Design Award by the American Institute of Architects’ Committee on Architecture for Education (CAE). Four Awards of Excellence and seven Awards of Merit were granted by the AIA’s select jury, which this year comprised five members: Lori Cappucio, Omar Bailey, Vince Gonzales, Kandis Larsen, and Sindu Meier.”
—Joshi Niland

Click here to read the article.